BayProg -- Progressive Rock from the San Francisco Bay Area

Track Listing

1.     New Sun: Mammoth (6:29)
2. Trap: Presage (6:34)
3. Gravity Tree: Aim to Please (5:27)
4. Spirits Burning: Clear Audient V2.5 (4:34)
5. Metaphor: When It All Comes Together (4:15)
6. Amy X. Neuburg and Men: Naked Puppets (5:47)
7. Sleepytime Gorilla Museum: Sleep is Wrong! (6:36)
8. Michael P. Dawson: The News in Farsi (4:46)
9. Puppet Show: Harold Cain (4:13)
10.Mind Furniture: The End of Days (6:49)
11. Monocaine: Another Man's Ditch (5:28)
12. Tesseract: On the Edge of an Eclipse (5:25)

Produced by Malcolm Smith
Mastered by Tom Carr
Art design and layout by John Mabry
Production coordination by Chris Cooper
Web site design by Don Tillman

Special thanks to Annex Digital, Peter Thelen and Exposé Magazine, and all the creative progressive musicians in the Bay Area, and the world!

Copyright 2002 -- All rights reserved.  Artists on this recording retain individual ownership and copyright of their material.